CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 72 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Steve at Totally Tankless is the utmost professional. He is intelligent, skilled, punctual and accountable for his work. I had a significant issue that persisted requiring Steve to make many unplanned visits to my home. I’m sure this created chaos in his schedule but he never made me feel that way. He was able to identify the issue which I am certain no one else would have (a bit of freak occurrence). Steve is truly a diamond in the rough - I am totally impressed with his professionalism and would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone. "
N . D from Hawthorne , NY on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is my go to guy for all plumbing needs. He always gives assistance over the phone to try and get my Bosch tank less water heater up and running. On the few occasions that didn't work he found time in his schedule to make the house call. Very knowledgeable and courteous."
S . C from Beacon, NY on August 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an emergency with my water heater, and found out that my regular tech was going on vacation. He recommended Steve. Called Steve and he said he would try to fit me in as soon as possible. He set a time frame and was good as his word. Had my water heater up and running in no time! An absolute pleasure to deal with."
J . B from Montgomery, NY on July 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so happy to have found Totally Tankless. The heating system and hot water heater I had was very unsatisfactory and the prior maintenance contract I had was not good. Since I have changed over to Totally Tankless, I spent this past winter in the most comfortable environment I've experienced in the last 15 years. I had to replace the hot water heater and that too was done so professionally and knowledgably that I have not had any problems since. I definitely would recommend Totally Tankless to anyone who is having difficulties with their heating system or hot water issues. Truly pleased with the services rendered thus far and looking forward to a long relationship with this company in the future. "
E . C from Hughsonville, NY on June 5th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I am very happy that I found Totally Tankless ! I had a central air conditioner that was pushing 25yrs. , they tried really hard to save it for me . Unfortunately it wasnt meant to be , I will be purchasing a new unit from them. I found them to be very honest and professional ."
J . M from Fishkill, NY on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a superior company that sells great products. They went above and beyond to help me in an emergency situation. I can't thank them enough. I fully expected to be out of hot water for at least a week, which in my business is not possible. They were on the job the same day I called them, working overtime to get me up and running in 2 days. Thank you Stephen and Darren for being the "angels" that the universe sent to me when I was in need. :)"
L . H from Poughkeepsie, NY on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I Had a condition in my hot water boiler system called "Kettling" and had researched it on Youtube and found that there was a system from England that flushed the system. Turns out Steve knew all about it and had purchased that same unit from England. The technician showed up, flushed the system of all the mineral deposits, balanced the Ph and the problem was solved. The price was fair considering the special equipment and knowledge that Ken had of the problem. Total process took about 3 hours and has not been a problem since then (It's been about a year now)! I am again looking for service of my Buderus Boiler and again, steve explained what gets done, suggested a valve for my autovent so I could easily change in the future, so again, he suggested a helpful change to my system. Very knowledgable, explains things clearly and dependable service. I highly recommend Totally Tankless."
D . H from Poughkeepsie, NY on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We found Totally Tankless four years ago, online, having a midwinter emergency with our Buderus System--this was the most fortunate find ever. Besides being genuinely nice people, keeping the information very understandable, the work site clean, and the execution precise, Steve Foerst (Owner) is very responsive and responsible at all times. Throughout the year, each year, there is always something, and Totally Tankless is our go to operation for our heating/cooling, water-filtration & plumbing needs (even though general plumbing is not their business, they always lend a helping hand and/or very good direction.) This is a really good operation, reliable, and consistent. "
D . T from Garrison, NY on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is the BEST!! very knowledgeable, professional, reliable, neat and a genuinely nice person - we've been customers for about 10 years - would highly recommend him."
R . S from Rhinebeck, NY on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is unreliable. I found Steven to be extremely unprofessional and sloppy - made promises and did not meet them at all. Highly disappointing."
J . D from Woodstock, NY on December 29th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)