Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

106 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 106 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Gave me advice that will save me thousands of dollars."
from Germantown, NY on May 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve, Andrew and Lisa, are the best. The response was faster than a speeding bullet. I spoke to Steve on A Sunday and Andrew was at my home 9 am on Monday. Andrew diligently diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repairs to get me up and running once again. Totally Tankless is 100% customer oriented and know the business. I have used them for my A/C and Oil Burner needs. Thank you, Totally Tankless Team!! 👍"
from Highland, NY on April 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"After so many calls to other companies, the team of Lisa, Steven, and Andrew were the only ones who not only resolved the issue the same day but knew exactly what the problem was without beating around the bush. I never realized how few know how to really work on these tankless systems and I would’ve had to wait days for someone else to come with suggestions that were way off from what the actual problem was. Furthermore, the kindness and professionalism shown by Totally Tankless really left a strong impression on me and brought an old school feel when it comes to the putting the customer first and really trying to do everything they could with little delay to help my household regain hot water during some cold frigid days. I was even being taught a few things while the repair was taking place. They really went above and beyond for us and I am forever grateful. I strongly recommend these lovely people to anyone! Thank you guys! "
from Carmel, NY on March 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Happy to say Lisa , Steven and Andrew are a great team. Got the tankless system working for our Yoga Studio after all the local plumbers failed to even diagnose the problem correctly. "
from Monroe, NY on March 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Service was quick and awesome Steve knew what issue was and resolved it …. Very helpful and informative sorry only 5 stars would do more if I could"
from Poughkeepsie, NY on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Once again, Totally Tankless worked us into his schedule and fixed my Bosch on demand water heater. Pilot wouldn't stay lit. Came and cleaned what needed to be cleaned and we are back up and running."
from Beacon, NY on January 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"You’re a Hit way out of the Park! I appreciate your candidness! Thank you for rescuing me from the Culligan desert!"
from New Fairfield, CT on August 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"THANK YOU!! Again, I had my boiler and hot water heater maintained just this morning. As usual, Steve was here on time and thoroughly checked everything. A possible problem was addressed and a solution was offered, if needed in the future. Fantastic job and so conscious of being respectful when checking radiators throughout the house. Definitely would highly recommend Totally Tankless for those needing a GOOD JOB DONE WELL!! E"
from Hughsonville, NY on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve, Rich and Lisa are outstanding customer oriented individuals. Steve and Rich recently did a yearly check on my central air conditioning unit and a major repair on my oil burner. Steve and Rich are courteous and knowledgeable and performed all services and kept me up to date on progress. Lisa who handles the office and scheduling was also proficient at her job and friendly. They set the standard for exemplary customer service. They take pride in their work. Thank You Totally Tankless! "
from Highland, NY on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Our old heating company put us off for days before they could come to see us for an on demand hot water unit that kept going out. When it finally released a puff of smoke this morning , I decided to call Totally Tankless. Our old heating company had given us a price to replace the whole unit and I wanted a second opinion and boy was I happy that I made this call. I spoke to Steve and I immediately felt confident that here was a company that took service serious. I cannot BELIEVE that he was able to rebuild our system the same day. This after I had warned my wife and kids to expect no hot water all weekend because I figured parts would need to be ordered. But Steve proved me wrong and had the parts the very same day and the hot water is BACK. Call them if you need help. You will not be disappointed. Service like this is VERY rare."
from Hopewell Junction, NY on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)