CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 65 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We found Totally Tankless four years ago, online, having a midwinter emergency with our Buderus System--this was the most fortunate find ever. Besides being genuinely nice people, keeping the information very understandable, the work site clean, and the execution precise, Steve Foerst (Owner) is very responsive and responsible at all times. Throughout the year, each year, there is always something, and Totally Tankless is our go to operation for our heating/cooling, water-filtration & plumbing needs (even though general plumbing is not their business, they always lend a helping hand and/or very good direction.) This is a really good operation, reliable, and consistent. "
D . T from Garrison, NY on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is the BEST!! very knowledgeable, professional, reliable, neat and a genuinely nice person - we've been customers for about 10 years - would highly recommend him."
R . S from Rhinebeck, NY on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and fair pricing. Steven was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to deal with... highly recommend! "
T . T from Wappingers Falls, NY on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On my second year with Steve. Everything still the same class a technical service on my old Weil Mclain boiler. Flexible scheduling courteous and professional. This go round they did a propane conversion on a stove. Most excellent."
D . M from Pleasantville, NY on November 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On my second year with Steve. Everything still the same class a technical service on my old Weil Mclain boiler. Flexible scheduling courteous and professional. This go round they did a propane conversion on a stove. Most excellent."
D . M from Pleasantville, NY on November 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven has come to our aid on several occasions and has always been fair and square in time cost and repairs."
A . B from Millerton, NY on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"TOTALLY TANKLESS is a Top Flight outfit. Steven is a professional, courteous class A mechanic. The service and upgrade of my Peeerless boiler was performed more comprehensively and timelier than agreed. I am very pleased with the deal. I give Totally Tankless the highest rating and do not hesitate to recommend them."
D . M from Pleasantville, NY on April 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven went above and beyond to get our boiler back up and running in the middle of a snowstorm. First he took the time to walk me through trouble shooting the appliance on the phone. Then he came out on a Sat to attempt a fix. Lastly, he sourced hard to find parts and made it back out as soon as he could. Steven is patient and customer driven. We look forward to working with him again in the future!"
A . S from Briarcliff Manor, NY on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven Foerst is THE BEST!!! Steve has a calm and patient manner and he takes the time to clearly explain things that he is working on. As his customer for 12 years, I've always found Steve's bids for the job to come in much lower than other contractors. Prompt and great service. Unfortunately, I will be losing a great contractor, since I am moving from the area. I will truly miss his service! "
K . M from Millbrook, NY on January 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great dependable service. Steven troubleshot older Buderus setup with radiant floor-heat. Corrected faulty parts install and got system to run. He and Mike braved the winter storm to come and do the work and stayed for 12 hrs to complete the task. We are grateful to have found finally a dependend plumbing service company after spending month of search"
R . L from Bloomingburg, NY on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)