CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Totally Tankless dis a fine job in repairing my oil burner. The diagnosed and found the problem (primary control) and replaced it with a new one. A professional, friendly and courteous staff. Kudo's for a job well done!"
from Highland, NY on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Just had my annual maintenance done and all is well for another year. Because everything is running smoothly, maintenance was done in a timely manner and extremely professional. I'm so pleased with the service and would continue to recommend them to all."
from Hughsonville, NY on August 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve, owner of Totally Tankless, is a thoroughlyprofessional expert in all aspects of plumbing. Hehas taken care of issues large and small in my home for 17 years. He can be relied on to solve a plumbing issue in a timely and intelligent manner.He is a praiseworthy businessman and upstandingperson.January 2019"
from Wappingers Falls, NY on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Rich is knowledgeable, persevering & dedicated.....regrettably,after we had our chimney upgraded w/insert sleeve & cap,we were unaware that the settings for the furnace / oil burner needed to be revised, hence the malfunction."
from High Falls Ulst, NY on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"stephen was very knowledgeable ,professional and prompt with my appointment for a probiem i had with a oldre buderus furnace and water heater when he finished it was running like the day it was installer."
from Milton, NY on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013 from Milton, NY on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Totally Tankless is a very reputable Company. Steve & Darren are customer oriented and provide excellent customer Service. Punctuality and industrious work ethics contributes to this companies success. I have already recommended Totally Tankless to my friends who may need the Professional services of a qualified plumber for all their heating and air conditioning problems."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve at Totally Tankless is the utmost professional. He is intelligent, skilled, punctual and accountable for his work. I had a significant issue that persisted requiring Steve to make many unplanned visits to my home. I’m sure this created chaos in his schedule but he never made me feel that way. He was able to identify the issue which I am certain no one else would have (a bit of freak occurrence). Steve is truly a diamond in the rough - I am totally impressed with his professionalism and would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone. "
from Hawthorne , NY on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve is my go to guy for all plumbing needs. He always gives assistance over the phone to try and get my Bosch tank less water heater up and running. On the few occasions that didn't work he found time in his schedule to make the house call. Very knowledgeable and courteous."
from Beacon, NY on August 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Had an emergency with my water heater, and found out that my regular tech was going on vacation. He recommended Steve. Called Steve and he said he would try to fit me in as soon as possible. He set a time frame and was good as his word. Had my water heater up and running in no time! An absolute pleasure to deal with."
from Montgomery, NY on July 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)