Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

88 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"See our last review."
from , NY on November 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Rich was very pleasant, courteous and professional when fixing my toilet valve and flapper problem. Thank you."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve always does an excellent job."
from Poughkeepsie, NY on November 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"My central air conditioning unit stopped working and I called Totally Tankless. Michael responded quickly and Steve and his assistant were at my house in quick time diagnosing the problem. They were thorough in their diagnosing and making the necessary repair. Steve explained everything to me in a friendly and courteous manner. Michael who I dealt with on the phone was also friendly and very professional. They have customer service down to a science and I will stay with Totally Tankless for my oil burner and air conditioner needs. Thank you Totally Tankless. "
from Highland, NY on August 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Totally tankless have been great helping us through a lot of complicated issues with a house that was "uniquely" built. Steve has been really good at spotting issues that will arise in the future and really patient with explaining changes or fixes that are needed. By far the best group I have worked with. I would highly recommend them."
from Clintondale, NY on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve and his company are one of the most professional that I've ever used. They promptly answer/ and or return phone calls. They are courteous, honest, and come on time. Extremely satisfied with their services."
from Bearsville, NY on April 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"We’ve been with Totally Tankless for several years. Service has consistently been prompt and professional, communication is good with concerns addressed satisfactorily. Highly recommend."
from Rosendale, NY on March 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve diagnosed and repaired my boiler after another provider left it non-functional. Service was prompt and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier."
from Salt Point, NY on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013 from Poughkeepsie , NY on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Totally Tankless dis a fine job in repairing my oil burner. The diagnosed and found the problem (primary control) and replaced it with a new one. A professional, friendly and courteous staff. Kudo's for a job well done!"
from Highland, NY on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)